Home

Building First Name Last Name Position Subject/Dept. Grade email
Briarcliff Kelly Bogucz Teacher Art Allied kbogucz@mlschools.org
Briarcliff Judy Kolek Teacher Music Allied jkolek@mlschools.org
Briarcliff David Leshnower Teacher Physical Education/Health Allied dleshnower@mlschools.org
Briarcliff Dennis Posner Librarian Library Allied dposner@mlschools.org
Briarcliff Nicole Renna Nurse Nurse Allied nrenna@mlschools.org
Briarcliff Avron Stoloff Teacher Technology Education Allied astoloff@mlschools.org
Briarcliff Kevin Wallace Teacher Physical Education/Health Allied kwallace@mlschools.org
District Ryan Price Teacher Band Allied rprice@mlschools.org
District
Matt Jardim Teacher Band Allied mjardim@mlschools.org
District
Joao Goncalves Teacher Band Allied jgoncalves@mlschools.org
District
Theresa Kemp Teacher Band Allied tkemp@mlschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.